Centres
Book Online
Buy a Membership

Adults Swim School

Haven 2014 Logo3

 

Swim School - sponsored by Haven

 

 

Please select your required filters to view the Adult Swimming School timetable.

For prices please click here.

Our amazing Direct Debit benefits from:

  • Continuous booking of swimming lessons
  • Easy payment plan – no need to make payments at reception every 13 weeks
  • Value for money monthly payments
  • No 12 month contract – just 1 month notice to cancel
  • General Activity Membership
  • FREE unlimited Casual Swim Sessions
  • FREE parking (see www.sportspace.co.uk/parking-registration)

 

Aquaspace Swim School Term Time Dates 2017/2018

  • Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July
  • Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October
  • Monday 30th October - Friday 15th December
  • Monday 8th January - Friday 9th February
  • Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March
  • Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May
  • Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

 Aquaspace Swim School All Year Round Christmas Closures 2017

All Year Round swimming lessons run for 51 weeks of the year (paid for by Direct Debit which is divided over 12 month). The week off is taken over the Christmas period. Please read below for when this will be for your swimming lesson.

Sportspace Berkhamsted and Sportspace Hemel Hempstead

Please note that the last swimming lessons date will be Tuesday 19th December and lessons will start back on Wednesday 27th December. Please see below for the end and start dates based on the day you swim:

  • Mondays last date 18th December and back Monday 8th Jan 2018 (excluding Monday 25th December and Monday 1st January - swimmers will be credited for Monday 1st January Bank Holiday)
  • Tuesdays last date 19th December and back Tuesday 2nd January (excluding Tuesday 26th December)
  • Wednesdays last day 13th December and back Wednesday 27th December (excluding Wednesday 20th December)
  • Thursdays last day 14th December and back Thursday 28th December (excluding Thursday 21st December)
  • Fridays last day 15th December and back Friday 29th December (excluding Friday 22nd December)
  • Saturdays last day 16th December and back Saturday 30th December (excluding Saturday 23rd December)
  • Sundays last day 17th December and back Sunday 31st December (excluding Sunday 24th December)

For info...The swimming pools will be closed for cleaning and maintenance for the following dates:

  • Sportspace Hemel Hempstead pools - Wednesday 20th December, Thursday 21st December and Friday 22nd December
  • Sportspace Berkhamsted pool - Wednesday 20th December

Sportspace Tring

Please note that the last swimming lessons date will be Sunday 24th December and lessons will start back on Tuesday 2nd January 2018. Please see below for the end and start dates based on the day you swim:

  • Mondays last date 18th December and back Monday 8th Jan 2018 (excluding Monday 25th December and Monday 1st January - swimmers will be credited for Monday 1st January Bank Holiday)
  • Tuesdays last date 19th December and back Tuesday 2nd January (excluding Tuesday 26th December) 
  • Wednesdays last day 20th December and back Wednesday 3rd January (excluding Wednesday 27th December)
  • Thursdays last day 21st December and back Thursday 4th January (excluding Thursday 28th December)
  • Fridays last day 22nd December and back Friday 5th January (excluding Friday 29th December)
  • Saturdays last day 23rd December and back Saturday 6th January (excluding Saturday 30th December)
  • Sundays last day 24th December and back Sunday 7th January (excluding Sunday 31st December)

For info...Sportspace Tring (the whole Centre) will be closed Monday 25th December to Monday 1st January (inclusive).

 

 

 

 

safeguarding

promo 242x123

Parking

Sportspace Athletics Track
Sportspace Berkhamsted
Sportspace Hemel Hempstead
Sportspace Kings Langley
Sportspace Longdean
Sportspace Tring
Little Hay Golf Complex
XC

Sportspace Berkhamsted

Centre Opening Times*

Monday 6.15am 10.00pm
Tuesday 6.15am 10.00pm
Wednesday 6.15am 10.00pm
Thursday 6.15am 10.00pm
Friday 6.15am 9.00pm
Saturday 8.00am 8.00pm
Sunday 8.00am 9.15pm

 

*Gym opening times differ, please click for more information.

Sportspace Athletics Track

Centre Opening Times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 2.00pm 6.30pm
Wednesday 2.00pm 9.00pm
Thursday 2.00pm 6.30pm
Friday Closed
Saturday 10.00am 2.00pm
Sunday 10.00am 2.00pm

Sportspace Hemel Hempstead

Centre Opening Times*

Monday 6.15am 10.00pm
Tuesday 6.15am 10.00pm
Wednesday 6.15am 10.00pm
Thursday 6.15am 10.00pm
Friday 6.15am 10.00pm
Saturday 8.00am 8.00pm
Sunday 8.00am 10.00pm

 

Sportspace Hemel Hempstead is open from 9am-10pm on bank holiday Mondays.

 

*Gym opening times differ, please click for more information.

Sportspace Kings Langley

The Sportspace Kings Langley team operates various classes and courses for all ages in local venues. Please note that these classes are not included in the Gymspace Direct Debit Membership.

 

For more information, please call 01442 507100.

Sportspace Longdean

Centre Opening Times*

Monday 6.00pm 10.00pm
Tuesday 6.00pm 10.00pm
Wednesday 6.00pm 10.00pm
Thursday 6.00pm 10.00pm
Friday 4.00pm 10.00pm
Saturday 9.00am 2.00pm
Sunday 10.00am 9.00pm

 

Please note Sportspace Longdean is closed on Bank Holidays.

 

*Gym Opening Times

Sportspace Tring

Centre Opening Times

Monday 6.15am 8.00am
4.30pm 10.15pm
Tuesday 6.15am 8.00am
4.30pm 10.15pm
Wednesday 6.15am 8.00am
4.30pm 10.15pm
Thursday 6.15am 8.00am
4.30pm 10.15pm
Friday 6.15am 8.00am
4.30pm 9.15pm
Saturday 9.00am 8.15pm
Sunday 9.00am 9.30pm

Little Hay Golf Complex

Opening Times

Summer Weekdays 7.00am 9.00pm
Summer Weekends 7.00am 8.00pm
Winter Weekdays 7.00am 6.00pm
Winter Weekends 7.00am 6.00pm

XC

Centre Opening Times*

Monday 10.00am 10.00pm
Tuesday 10.00am 10.00pm
Wednesday 10.00am 10.00pm
Thursday 10.00am 10.00pm
Friday 10.00am 10.00pm
Saturday 10.00am 10.00pm
Sunday 10.00am 10.00pm

 

*Please call reception on 01442 507100 for the specific opening times of each activity.